Ellen Bryant Voigt

Ellen Bryant Voigt (1943 - Present)

Ellen Bryant VoigtEllen Bryant Voigt is the author of six volumes of poetry including Shadow of Heaven (a finalist for the National Book Award in 2002); Kyrie (1995); Two Trees (1992); The Lotus Flowers (1987); The Forces of Plenty (1983); and Claiming Kin (1976). She has also published a collection of craft essays entitled, The Flexible Lyric (2001).

She lives in Cabot, Vermont.

Poems By Ellen Bryant Voigt

No poems listed at this time.