Strict Standards: Redefining already defined constructor for class XML_Parser in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1188

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Parser::raiseError() should be compatible with PEAR::raiseError($message = NULL, $code = NULL, $mode = NULL, $options = NULL, $userinfo = NULL, $error_class = NULL, $skipmsg = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1604

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Unserializer::startHandler() should be compatible with XML_Parser::startHandler($xp, $elem, &$attribs) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 3503

Strict Standards: Declaration of Cache_Lite_File::get() should be compatible with Cache_Lite::get($id, $group = 'default', $doNotTestCacheValidity = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/cache.php on line 1020
American Poems: Kindle eBooks: Escaping My Story (Part #2)
Home
Apparel
Appliances
Books
DVD
Electronics
Home & Garden
Kindle eBooks
Magazines
Music
Outdoor Living
Software
Tools & Hardware
PC & Video Games
Location:
 Home » Kindle eBooks » Escaping My Story (Part #2)

Escaping My Story (Part #2)

In Stock
Buy
  • Format:Kindle eBook
  • Language:English (Published)
  • Media:Kindle Edition
  • Publication Date:January 16, 2013

Editorial Reviews:
Synopsis
Mark Weaver was obsessed with Jack Fillmore's "Agent X" spy/thriller novels. He read all the books, attended all the fan conferences, and dressed as "Agent X" on Halloween. That is, until he found himself caught in the middle of an Agent X novel. Through mysterious and unexplainable circumstances, Mark finds himself playing the role of "Agent X" in an international plot of mystery and suspense. He is called upon to thwart a villainous plot, overcome evil, and make sense of the topsy-turvy, cloak and dagger world into which he has been tossed.

His only advantage is that he knows the "Agent X" novels inside and out. With this knowledge, he may be able to stop tremendous evil from occurring before it's too late.

--

NOTE: In the tradition of Charles Dickens and Stephen King, this book is a serial novel. There will be approximately six additional episodes, which will then be compiled into one, finished book. Each episode will be free on the day it is released, then .99 cents afterwards.

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
Brought to you by American Poems
Related Categories