Strict Standards: Redefining already defined constructor for class XML_Parser in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1188

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Parser::raiseError() should be compatible with PEAR::raiseError($message = NULL, $code = NULL, $mode = NULL, $options = NULL, $userinfo = NULL, $error_class = NULL, $skipmsg = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1604

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Unserializer::startHandler() should be compatible with XML_Parser::startHandler($xp, $elem, &$attribs) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 3503

Strict Standards: Declaration of Cache_Lite_File::get() should be compatible with Cache_Lite::get($id, $group = 'default', $doNotTestCacheValidity = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/cache.php on line 1020
American Poems: Kindle eBooks: Stripped (Dominated By The Billionaire) Guilty Pleasures #2 - BBW Erotic Romance
Home
Apparel
Appliances
Books
DVD
Electronics
Home & Garden
Kindle eBooks
Magazines
Music
Outdoor Living
Software
Tools & Hardware
PC & Video Games
Location:
 Home » Kindle eBooks » Stripped (Dominated By The Billionaire) Guilty Pleasures #2 - BBW Erotic Romance

Stripped (Dominated By The Billionaire) Guilty Pleasures #2 - BBW Erotic Romance

In Stock
Buy
  • Sales Rank:17,152
  • Format:Kindle eBook
  • Language:English (Published)
  • Media:Kindle Edition
  • Pages:96
  • Publication Date:May 18, 2013
  • ASIN:B00CW0W860


Editorial Reviews:
Synopsis
For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the erotic romance trilogy, "Guilty Pleasures".

*~*~*~*~*

Chase and Jake are about to go head-to-head in a merciless fight to win Abby's heart.

Jake is an inexperienced Dom, intrigued by the idea that he could hold so much power over a woman, especially one as beautiful as the curvy, plus-size beauty Abby Phillips.

BDSM club owner, Chase Thomas is an aggressive alpha male who doesn't take no for an answer, and where Jake is still finding his way into the world of domination, Chase is a skilled and experienced Dom, willing to take Abby beyond the realm of simple desire and into a world of never-ending pleasure that is unlike anything she has ever known.

Abby finds herself caught between two powerful men, both beautifully broken in their own way - both offering her something very different.

What will Abby do when she is forced to say goodbye to either Jake or Chase? And what will happen when the beautiful submissive discovers that she just might be the one in control?

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
Brought to you by American Poems