Strict Standards: Redefining already defined constructor for class XML_Parser in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1188

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Parser::raiseError() should be compatible with PEAR::raiseError($message = NULL, $code = NULL, $mode = NULL, $options = NULL, $userinfo = NULL, $error_class = NULL, $skipmsg = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1604

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Unserializer::startHandler() should be compatible with XML_Parser::startHandler($xp, $elem, &$attribs) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 3503

Strict Standards: Declaration of Cache_Lite_File::get() should be compatible with Cache_Lite::get($id, $group = 'default', $doNotTestCacheValidity = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/cache.php on line 1020
American Poems: Kindle eBooks: Licensed to Thrill Volume 3: Judge Willa Carson Thrillers: The Hunt For Justice Series
Home
Apparel
Appliances
Books
DVD
Electronics
Home & Garden
Kindle eBooks
Magazines
Music
Outdoor Living
Software
Tools & Hardware
PC & Video Games
Location:
 Home » Kindle eBooks » Licensed to Thrill Volume 3: Judge Willa Carson Thrillers: The Hunt For Justice Series

Licensed to Thrill Volume 3: Judge Willa Carson Thrillers: The Hunt For Justice Series

In Stock
Buy
  • Sales Rank:272,227
  • Format:Kindle eBook
  • Language:English (Published)
  • Media:Kindle Edition
  • Pages:972
  • Publication Date:November 15, 2012
  • ASIN:B00A9JUIMM


Editorial Reviews:
Synopsis
From USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI


JUSTICE SERIES Boxed Set (Books 1 - 3)
More than 40 5-Star Reviews! This eBook collection sells separately everywhere for at least $21.95!

THIS BOXED SET CONTAINS 4 #1 Bestselling Titles, plus samples, interviews, and more:
Full Novel: Due Justice (approximately 90,000 words)
Full Novel: Twisted Justice (approximately 100,000 words)
Full Novel: Secret Justice (approximately 90,000 words)
Jess Kimball Thriller Short Story: Fatal Enemy (approximately 10,000 words)
AND
FREE Diane Capri Sampler containing EXCLUSIVE BONUS CONTENT and extended samples of 7 Diane Capri novels! (approximately 50,000 words)


Due Justice - When Judge Willa Carson's "little sister" Carly's in trouble, she's forced to ask Willa for help. Carly knows too much about a powerful Tampa conspiracy. When Carly becomes the number one suspect in the murder of a prominent plastic surgeon, Willa risks everything to uncover the conspiracy and keep Carly alive. Can she do it?

Twisted Justice - War hero General Randall Andrews has been nominated to the U.S. Supreme Court and Willa's husband George Carson leads the fight to defeat him. Until George is arrested for Andrews' murder and Willa pulls out all the stops to free her husband. Can Willa defeat the powerful forces against him or will her beloved George die on death row?

Secret Justice - Jim Harper resurfaced from years of silence seeking a relationship with his daughter, Willa Carson. But is the only father she's ever known worth the pain after all this time? Willa is about to find out when secret justice is finally revealed and she has no choice. Or does she?

US and UK Author Diane Capri:
#1 Amazon Mystery
#1 Amazon Hard-boiled Mystery
#1 Amazon Police Procedural
#1 Amazon Women Sleuth's Mystery
#1 Amazon Legal Thriller
#1 Amazon Anthology
and more!

Fans of John Grisham, Lee Child, and Jack Reacher agree!

Open this boxed set of the first three Justice Series novels and you'll agree:

"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too."
Lee Child, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

The Tampa Tribune says:
"Beneath this Judge's robes is a riveting character - she's quick, witty and
stubborn. Willa Carson finds out the rich are different, and takes the reader
on a roller coaster ride that leaves you wanting more!"

"Diane writes like the maestro of the jigsaw puzzle. Sit back in your favorite easy chair, pour a glass of crisp white wine, and enter her devilishly clever world of high skullduggery."
David Hagberg, New York Times Bestselling Author of Kirk McGarvey Thrillers

"Expertise shines on every page."
Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Past President and MWA Grand Master 2013

The Contra Costa Times says: "When Judge Wilhelmina Carson returns, I'll be waiting!"

Harriet Klausner says: "Judge Willa is the nicest, most likable sleuth to come along in years!"

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
Brought to you by American Poems