Strict Standards: Redefining already defined constructor for class XML_Parser in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1188

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Parser::raiseError() should be compatible with PEAR::raiseError($message = NULL, $code = NULL, $mode = NULL, $options = NULL, $userinfo = NULL, $error_class = NULL, $skipmsg = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1604

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Unserializer::startHandler() should be compatible with XML_Parser::startHandler($xp, $elem, &$attribs) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 3503

Strict Standards: Declaration of Cache_Lite_File::get() should be compatible with Cache_Lite::get($id, $group = 'default', $doNotTestCacheValidity = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/cache.php on line 1020
American Poems: Kindle eBooks: Forgotten (A Maggie Shayne Classic)
Home
Apparel
Appliances
Books
DVD
Electronics
Home & Garden
Kindle eBooks
Magazines
Music
Outdoor Living
Software
Tools & Hardware
PC & Video Games
Location:
 Home » Kindle eBooks » Forgotten (A Maggie Shayne Classic)

Forgotten (A Maggie Shayne Classic)

In Stock
Buy
  • Sales Rank:13,188
  • Format:Kindle eBook
  • Language:English (Published)
  • Media:Kindle Edition
  • Pages:243
  • Publication Date:April 21, 2012
  • ASIN:B007WKJ3S6


Editorial Reviews:
Synopsis
Formerly "FORGOTTEN VOWS"

“Maggie Shayne's books have a permanent spot on my keeper shelf. Her wonderful stories combine romance with page-turning thrills, and I highly recommend her to any fan of romantic suspense.”
–#1 NY Times Bestselling Author, Karen Robards

Ash is a slightly claustrophobic investigative reporter on the trail of a serial killer. But he’s getting too close. After an attempt on his life he's pretending to have amnesia in hopes of delaying his own demise long enough to catch the Syracuse Slasher.

Joey is a psychic with a penchant for caving and a vested interest in catching the same murderer. She had a vision that his next victim would be her own sister. She’ll do anything to prevent that. That’s why she's pretending to be Ash's wife. He won’t know the difference, right? He has amnesia. (Not.)

Neither can admit the truth, nor deny the attraction that flares from their first meeting.

This was Maggie Shayne’s first Romantic Thriller, a genre in which she’s won numerous awards since. Fans of Miss Congeniality and The Heat (thrillers with female protagonists) will love this sexy page-turner.

“This fast-paced romantic suspense is sure to keep readers up all night with spines that tingle, hearts that race, and spirits that soar.”
–The Gothic Journal

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
Brought to you by American Poems