Strict Standards: Redefining already defined constructor for class XML_Parser in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1188

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Parser::raiseError() should be compatible with PEAR::raiseError($message = NULL, $code = NULL, $mode = NULL, $options = NULL, $userinfo = NULL, $error_class = NULL, $skipmsg = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1604

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Unserializer::startHandler() should be compatible with XML_Parser::startHandler($xp, $elem, &$attribs) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 3503

Strict Standards: Declaration of Cache_Lite_File::get() should be compatible with Cache_Lite::get($id, $group = 'default', $doNotTestCacheValidity = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/cache.php on line 1020
American Poems: Kindle eBooks: Bad Karma: A Dark Thriller (The Criminally Insane Series Book 1)
Home
Apparel
Appliances
Books
DVD
Electronics
Home & Garden
Kindle eBooks
Magazines
Music
Outdoor Living
Software
Tools & Hardware
PC & Video Games
Location:
 Home » Kindle eBooks » Bad Karma: A Dark Thriller (The Criminally Insane Series Book 1)

Bad Karma: A Dark Thriller (The Criminally Insane Series Book 1)

In Stock
Buy
  • Sales Rank:280,128
  • Format:Kindle eBook
  • Language:English (Published)
  • Media:Kindle Edition
  • Pages:287
  • Publication Date:March 5, 2012
  • ASIN:B007HS0ZXA


Editorial Reviews:
Synopsis
No one will ever love you like the woman willing to kill for you. New York Times bestselling author Douglas Clegg raises the stakes in Bad Karma, a harrowing suspense thriller where fatal attraction meets a truly gone girl. Brutal murder, heart-pounding suspense, a southern California rampage — and all of it wrapped around a lethal beauty in pursuit of the one man who shares her very, very bad karma.

In a past life, lovely Agnes Hatcher believed she and Trey Campbell were murderous lovers, buying future incarnations together through violent means. Now, he’s abandoned her to go on vacation with his wife and kids to sun-soaked Catalina Island. But she knows he’ll never survive -- without her.

With its fast-paced, no-holds-barred style and ruthless killer, for fans of James Patterson, Gillian Flynn and Dean Koontz.

"Douglas Clegg knows exactly what scares us, and he knows just how to twist those fears into hair-raising chills..." — Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author of the Rizzoli & Isles series, The Apprentice, The Surgeon, and Harvest.

"Clegg's stories can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby." — Dean Koontz New York Times bestselling author of Watchers, Forever Odd, The Husband and Intensity.

"Take a mental hospital, a weary psychiatrist suffering from nightmares he doesn't understand, and a killer as chilling as they come, and you've got a sleek, smooth, and constantly surprising page-turner..." — Ed Gorman, bestselling author of The Marilyn Tapes and The Poker Club.

The Criminally Insane Series:


Book #1, Bad Karma
Book #2, Red Angel
Book #3, Night Cage

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
Brought to you by American Poems