Strict Standards: Redefining already defined constructor for class XML_Parser in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1188

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Parser::raiseError() should be compatible with PEAR::raiseError($message = NULL, $code = NULL, $mode = NULL, $options = NULL, $userinfo = NULL, $error_class = NULL, $skipmsg = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1604

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Unserializer::startHandler() should be compatible with XML_Parser::startHandler($xp, $elem, &$attribs) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 3503

Strict Standards: Declaration of Cache_Lite_File::get() should be compatible with Cache_Lite::get($id, $group = 'default', $doNotTestCacheValidity = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/cache.php on line 1020
American Poems: Kindle eBooks: Private Pleasures (Private Series Book 3)
Home
Apparel
Appliances
Books
DVD
Electronics
Home & Garden
Kindle eBooks
Magazines
Music
Outdoor Living
Software
Tools & Hardware
PC & Video Games
Location:
 Home » Kindle eBooks » Private Pleasures (Private Series Book 3)

Private Pleasures (Private Series Book 3)

In Stock
Buy
  • Sales Rank:22,155
  • Format:Kindle eBook
  • Language:English (Published)
  • Media:Kindle Edition
  • Pages:177
  • Publication Date:January 15, 2012
  • ASIN:B006YFQS6K


Editorial Reviews:
Synopsis
Fans of Bella Andre, Sylvia Day and Maya Banks will love Jami's latest steamy story!

Wendy Carmichael's career as a high-powered attorney leaves her little time for a love - or sex - life. She has a broken engagement to prove it.  With everything she's worked for on the line, she can't afford to be distracted -especially not by Drew Walker.  The first time she laid eyes on the brash, cocky millionaire five years ago Wendy knew that giving into the chemistry sparking between them could only lead to trouble. But when they're thrown together at a party in paradise, his wicked smile and rock hard body draw her like a moth to a flame.  Convincing herself one night of indulgence can't hurt, Wendy decides to find out once and for all if being with Drew is as hot as she's always imagined.
But Drew isn't satisfied with just one night, and neither is Wendy.

When Drew proposes a no holds barred, no strings attached affair that will end when he moves across the country, Wendy can't say no. Yet as the nights pass, each hotter than the last, Wendy discovers that what she thought was casual is anything but, and has potential to be so much more. Now she fears that when cocky, too sexy for his own good Drew walks out of her life, she'll be saying goodbye to the man of her dreams.  

Praise for Private Pleasures:
"Like all of Jami's books, Private Pleasures is sexy, hot, and full of emotion. I loved watching the sparks fly between Wendy and Drew!" -- Top 10 Kindle bestseller Bella Andre

"Private Pleasures is a fantastically sexy battle of wills between a hero and heroine who are equals in every sense of the word. A smoking hot read!" -- USA Today bestseller Victoria Dahl

Praise For Jami Alden:
Praise for Jami Alden's books:

“Jami Alden always takes you on a wild ride!
- New York Times best seller Catherine Coulter

“The perfect balance of emotion and romance.”
-New York Times best seller Maya Banks

“Hot and emotionally charged, Jami Alden always delivers.”
-New York Times best seller Shannon McKenna

“A fantastic story that will keep you hot and bothered.”
-Romantic Times Book Reviews for Private Party

“Alden can wring every emotion from her characters.”
-Romantic Times Book Reviews

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
Brought to you by American Poems