Strict Standards: Redefining already defined constructor for class XML_Parser in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1188

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Parser::raiseError() should be compatible with PEAR::raiseError($message = NULL, $code = NULL, $mode = NULL, $options = NULL, $userinfo = NULL, $error_class = NULL, $skipmsg = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1604

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Unserializer::startHandler() should be compatible with XML_Parser::startHandler($xp, $elem, &$attribs) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 3503

Strict Standards: Declaration of Cache_Lite_File::get() should be compatible with Cache_Lite::get($id, $group = 'default', $doNotTestCacheValidity = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/cache.php on line 1020
American Poems: Kindle eBooks: Lockdown: The First Ryan Lock Novel
Home
Apparel
Appliances
Books
DVD
Electronics
Home & Garden
Kindle eBooks
Magazines
Music
Outdoor Living
Software
Tools & Hardware
PC & Video Games
Location:
 Home » Kindle eBooks » Lockdown: The First Ryan Lock Novel

Lockdown: The First Ryan Lock Novel

In Stock
Buy
  • Sales Rank:32,465
  • Format:Kindle eBook
  • Language:English (Published)
  • Media:Kindle Edition
  • Pages:371
  • Publication Date:January 16, 2014
  • ASIN:B005J6YML8


Editorial Reviews:
Synopsis
An explosive, race-against-time thriller and the first in the Ryan Lock series. For fans of Lee Child, Harlan Coben, Robert Crais, and James Patterson's Alex Cross series.
It's Christmas Eve in New York and for ex-military bodyguard Ryan Lock it's business as usual. His task: to protect the head of one of America's most powerful corporations.
But when a bloody massacre leaves bodies littering the streets of midtown Manhattan, Lock’s hunt for the killers turns into an explosive game of cat and mouse.
As the clock ticks towards midnight on New Year’s Eve, Lock realizes that not only is his own life in terrible danger but so are the lives of millions of others…

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
Brought to you by American Poems