Strict Standards: Redefining already defined constructor for class XML_Parser in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1188

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Parser::raiseError() should be compatible with PEAR::raiseError($message = NULL, $code = NULL, $mode = NULL, $options = NULL, $userinfo = NULL, $error_class = NULL, $skipmsg = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1604

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Unserializer::startHandler() should be compatible with XML_Parser::startHandler($xp, $elem, &$attribs) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 3503

Strict Standards: Declaration of Cache_Lite_File::get() should be compatible with Cache_Lite::get($id, $group = 'default', $doNotTestCacheValidity = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/cache.php on line 1020
American Poems: Kindle eBooks: SWEET DREAMS (The Justice of Revenge) (A Mark Appleton Thriller Book 1)
Home
Apparel
Appliances
Books
DVD
Electronics
Home & Garden
Kindle eBooks
Magazines
Music
Outdoor Living
Software
Tools & Hardware
PC & Video Games
Location:
 Home » Kindle eBooks » SWEET DREAMS (The Justice of Revenge) (A Mark Appleton Thriller Book 1)

SWEET DREAMS (The Justice of Revenge) (A Mark Appleton Thriller Book 1)

In Stock
Buy
  • Sales Rank:5,976
  • Format:Kindle eBook
  • Languages:English (Unknown), English (Published)
  • Media:Kindle Edition
  • Edition:3
  • Pages:423
  • Publication Date:July 17, 2014
  • ASIN:B001N0LLP4


Editorial Reviews:
Synopsis
Fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and Dean Koontz will love this exciting mystery thriller from New York Times bestselling author Aaron Patterson as intrigue and conspiracy drips off each page.


Aaron Patterson is a NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestselling author.
Top #10 Amazon Bestseller 
#1 Bestseller in Thriller
#1 Bestseller in Mystery/Thriller
#1 Bestseller in Hard-Boiled Thriller
#1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller

"I would recommend this book to anyone who likes James Patterson or books like his. I can't wait for the next book to come out."
--Sandra Labella, Amazon reviewer


* * * Get ready for book one in the Mark Appleton Hard-Boiled Thriller series, from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling thriller writer Aaron Patterson.* * *

* * *

*WarningThe WJA series is a cross genre series and may bend or break many rules. If you are set in the traditional ways of storytelling this may not be the series for you. Please use caution and only read if you are of an open mind, and crave something off the map and mind-bending.

* * *

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION:
Mark Appleton is living the American Dream. Beautiful wife, loving daughter, and a high paying job in New York City. But when his family are killed in a accident he must reinvent himself. A year later in the midst of putting his life back together, Mark finds out that his family was killed and it was...No accident. Mark will stop at nothing to hunt down the men responsible for the death of his family and what he finds will change his life forever.

Kirk Weston is a Detroit detective. He hates his job, his ex-wife, and his life. He is hand selected to help the FBI on a high profile case and just when he thinks things could not get any worse...
They do.

* * * Book 1 in the WJA series is, SWEET DREAMS, Book 2, DREAM ON, and Book 3, IN YOUR DREAMS are also available! * * *

REVIEWS:
"I loved this book. It kept me turning one page after the other at a fast pace. James Patterson is one of my favorite authors. I have read many of his books. Hoping to read all of them in my lifetime."
--Amazon Reviewer

"Suspense, thriller with a perfect ending, leaving me wanting more. An on the edge of your seat, all night read. I most certainly will be reading "Dream On."
--Sheri Wilkinson, Sandwich, IL

"Great mystery suspense cannot wait to read the next one the story keeps you guessing trying to figure out what is coming next."
--Amazon Reviewer

* * *

SWEET DREAMS is an intense hard-boiled thriller of approximately 95,000 words / 395 pages. This book also contains the following bonus material: Excerpt from DREAM ON, by Aaron Patterson.

* * *

SWEET DREAMS is for readers who enjoy Alex Cross and James Patterson's Michael Bennett novels rave about Aaron Patterson's Mark Appleton. Mystery thriller & suspense thrillers, conspiracy thriller, mystery thriller & suspense crime fiction, vigilante justice, dark action-packed disturbing vengeful, international mystery & crime, christian literature & fiction, religion & spirituality fiction, christian mystery & suspense, christian fiction, christian thrillers, christian suspense, thriller series.

Visit Aaron's blog at TheWorstBookEver.blogspot.com
Follow Aaron on twitter at twitter.com/Mstersmith
Join Aaron on facebook too!

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
Brought to you by American Poems