Strict Standards: Redefining already defined constructor for class XML_Parser in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1188

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Parser::raiseError() should be compatible with PEAR::raiseError($message = NULL, $code = NULL, $mode = NULL, $options = NULL, $userinfo = NULL, $error_class = NULL, $skipmsg = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1604

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Unserializer::startHandler() should be compatible with XML_Parser::startHandler($xp, $elem, &$attribs) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 3503

Strict Standards: Declaration of Cache_Lite_File::get() should be compatible with Cache_Lite::get($id, $group = 'default', $doNotTestCacheValidity = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/cache.php on line 1020
American Poems: Books: The Roswell Conspiracy: Tyler Locke 3 (An International Thriller)
Home
Apparel
Appliances
Books
DVD
Electronics
Home & Garden
Kindle eBooks
Magazines
Music
Outdoor Living
Software
Tools & Hardware
PC & Video Games
Location:
 Home » Books » The Roswell Conspiracy: Tyler Locke 3 (An International Thriller)

The Roswell Conspiracy: Tyler Locke 3 (An International Thriller)

In Stock
Buy
  • Sales Rank:37,434
  • Format:Kindle eBook
  • Language:English (Published)
  • Media:Kindle Edition
  • Pages:512
  • Publication Date:August 6, 2012
  • ASIN:B008TSWE72


Editorial Reviews:
Synopsis
For fans of Dan Brown and Clive Cussler, THE ROSWELL CONSPIRACY is a "masterful thriller" (James Rollins) "full of smart, intense action" (Patrick Lee).

BOOK DESCRIPTION:
After the 1908 Tunguska blast levels a Siberian forest the size of London, a Russian scientist makes an amazing discovery amongst the debris.

In 1947, ten-year-old Fay Allen of Roswell, New Mexico, witnesses the fiery crash of an extraordinary craft unlike anything she's ever seen.

More than sixty years later, former Army combat engineer Tyler Locke rescues Fay from gunmen who are after a piece of wreckage she claims is from the Roswell incident. Incredulous of her tale, Tyler believes the attack on Fay is nothing more than a burglary gone wrong. But when he finds himself locked in the back of a truck carrying a hundred tons of explosives and heading for a top secret American base, Tyler knows that he has stumbled onto the opening gambit of something more sinister than he ever imagined.

Because disgraced Russian spy Vladimir Colchev is after an Air Force prototype code-named Killswitch, an electromagnetic pulse weapon of unprecedented power. Although Tyler is able to avert catastrophe at the US facility, Colchev gets away with the bomb and plans to turn it on America itself. To complete his mission, he needs only one other key component, a mysterious object recovered from the Roswell crash.

In a desperate race against time, Tyler must unmask a conspiracy a century in the making to rescue the United States from electronic Armageddon.

*** Tyler Locke's other adventures are also available!
Book 1: THE ARK ("Mach-speed mayhem" -- Steve Berry)
Book 2: THE VAULT ("An electrifying blend of history, myth, and science" -- Publishers Weekly starred review)
Book 4: THE LOCH NESS LEGACY ("A fantastic read" -- Graham Brown)

And check out Boyd's standalone thrillers:
ROGUE WAVE ("Top-notch suspense" -- Douglas Preston)
THE CATALYST ("Frighteningly smart" -- Jason Frost, RubiconReader)

REVIEWS:
"I've been a fan of Boyd Morrison since before he was published. In The Roswell Conspiracy, he shows his talent has not stopped growing. Here is a masterful thriller wrought with historical weight, technological prowess, and gut-twisting action, with an ending that left me breathless."
—James Rollins, NY Times bestselling author of The Devil Colony

"Sky-high stakes and relentless pacing from beginning to end. A thrill ride full of smart, intense action."
—Patrick Lee, NY Times bestselling author of Deep Sky

"Figuring out where fact ends and fiction begins is nearly impossible with Boyd Morrison's books. The Roswell Conspiracy is a fast paced thrill-ride with enough layers to give the book depth way beyond the frighteningly realistic plot. A perfect blend of historical fact and modern day threats that will keep you guessing late into the night."
—Brad Taylor, NY Times bestselling author of All Necessary Force

"Boyd Morrison has done it again! Relentless pace, intricate plotting, and an ending that ratchets up the tension to dizzying heights and keeps it there—seemingly forever. What more could anyone want?"
—Douglas Richards, NY Times bestselling author of Amped

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
Brought to you by American Poems