Strict Standards: Redefining already defined constructor for class XML_Parser in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1188

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Parser::raiseError() should be compatible with PEAR::raiseError($message = NULL, $code = NULL, $mode = NULL, $options = NULL, $userinfo = NULL, $error_class = NULL, $skipmsg = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1604

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Unserializer::startHandler() should be compatible with XML_Parser::startHandler($xp, $elem, &$attribs) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 3503

Strict Standards: Declaration of Cache_Lite_File::get() should be compatible with Cache_Lite::get($id, $group = 'default', $doNotTestCacheValidity = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/cache.php on line 1020
American Poems: Books: Return to You (A Laurel Heights Novel Book 3)
Home
Apparel
Appliances
Books
DVD
Electronics
Home & Garden
Kindle eBooks
Magazines
Music
Outdoor Living
Software
Tools & Hardware
PC & Video Games
Location:
 Home » Books » Return to You (A Laurel Heights Novel Book 3)

Return to You (A Laurel Heights Novel Book 3)

In Stock
Buy
  • Sales Rank:3,221
  • Format:Kindle eBook
  • Language:English (Published)
  • Media:Kindle Edition
  • Pages:345
  • Publication Date:April 13, 2012
  • ASIN:B007USQQ62


Editorial Reviews:
Synopsis
Over 3 million readers have already fallen for Kate's Laurel Heights Novels. Come back for a little more…

Laurel Heights Novel, Book 3

That rat bastard Michael Wallace is back.

The last person Olivia Parker expects to walk into her lingerie shop is her high school sweetheart. She's so over him. Mostly. Except that he's hotter than ever and still knows her better than she knows herself. But how can she risk her heart when she knows he's just going to leave again?

It's a simple plan: return home, shoot the movie, and leave emancipated from the contract he signed eleven years before. But Michael's plan gets blown away the moment he sees Olivia again. Smart, sexy, and successful, Olivia is distraction personified. Only worse than that—Michael fears Olivia may be his heart and soul…

Be sure to check out the rest of Kate's Laurel Heights Novels:

Book 1: PERFECT FOR YOU

Book 2: CLOSE TO YOU

Book 3: RETURN TO YOU

Book 4: LOOKING FOR YOU

Book 5: DREAM OF YOU

Book 6: SWEET ON YOU

Book 7: TAMED BY YOU
Book 8: HERE WITH YOU
Novelette: ALL FOR YOU
Book 9: MAD ABOUT YOU
Book 10: LOVED BY YOU



Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Carly Phillips, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky romance series with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes.

REVIEWS:

"Kate's brilliant, as evidenced by the fact that she married me." - the Magic Man, Kate's husband

"I can't help the ear-to-ear smile I have plastered to my face when reading any of Kate's books… She makes me laugh out loud, even on a crowded bus!"
–Donna, Public Transit Romance Reviewer

"Perry's storytelling skills just keep getting better and better!" –Romantic Times Book Reviews

"Kate's writing is fluid, with a touch of sexiness and loads of romance, just what you need to relax after a long, hard-working day."
–Gabby, Romance Reader Extraordinaire

"Kate writes books?" –Kia, Kate's brother

"Hot! Recommended!" –Bookpleasures

"Kate Perry's Laurel Heights series is of my most guilty pleasures. ;) Keep on keepin' on and kickin' ass!" –R, Closet Romance Fan

"Kate Perry is on my auto buy list." –Night Owl Romance

"Reading Kate Perry's books is my favorite way to spend an afternoon (well..okay, my second favorite way, the husband insists I clarify...)" –M.W., Bedroom Enthusiast

"A winning and entertaining combination of humor and pathos." –Booklist

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
Brought to you by American Poems