Strict Standards: Redefining already defined constructor for class XML_Parser in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1188

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Parser::raiseError() should be compatible with PEAR::raiseError($message = NULL, $code = NULL, $mode = NULL, $options = NULL, $userinfo = NULL, $error_class = NULL, $skipmsg = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1604

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Unserializer::startHandler() should be compatible with XML_Parser::startHandler($xp, $elem, &$attribs) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 3503

Strict Standards: Declaration of Cache_Lite_File::get() should be compatible with Cache_Lite::get($id, $group = 'default', $doNotTestCacheValidity = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/cache.php on line 1020
American Poems: Books: Perfect for You (A Laurel Heights Novel Book 1)
Home
Apparel
Appliances
Books
DVD
Electronics
Home & Garden
Kindle eBooks
Magazines
Music
Outdoor Living
Software
Tools & Hardware
PC & Video Games
Location:
 Home » Books » Perfect for You (A Laurel Heights Novel Book 1)

Perfect for You (A Laurel Heights Novel Book 1)

In Stock
Buy
  • Sales Rank:3,607
  • Format:Kindle eBook
  • Language:English (Published)
  • Media:Kindle Edition
  • Pages:367
  • Publication Date:December 29, 2011
  • ASIN:B006T3TJIG


Editorial Reviews:
Synopsis
Over 3 million readers have already fallen for Kate's Laurel Heights Novels. Fall in love with the book that started it all…

A Laurel Heights Novel, Book 1

Freya Godwin's creativity has gone MIA.

With Freya just hired to redesign the top adult website company in the country, her muse couldn't have chosen a worse time to disappear. Determined to get her sexy back, Freya puts an ad online, hoping to find the right man to inspire her.

Unfortunately, all roads point back to her upstairs neighbor Greg Cavanaugh. He's everything she doesn't want: a playboy and scumbag lawyer. Except if he's so wrong for her, why does his touch feel like magic? And why does being with him make her believe anything is possible?

Be sure to check out the rest of Kate's Laurel Heights Novels:

Book 1: PERFECT FOR YOU

Book 2: CLOSE TO YOU

Book 3: RETURN TO YOU

Book 4: LOOKING FOR YOU

Book 5: DREAM OF YOU

Book 6: SWEET ON YOU

Book 7: TAMED BY YOU
Book 8: HERE WITH YOU
Novelette: ALL FOR YOU
Book 9: MAD ABOUT YOU
Book 10: LOVED BY YOU



Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky romance series with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes.

REVIEWS:

"Kate's brilliant, as evidenced by the fact that she married me." - the Magic Man, Kate's husband

"I can't help the ear-to-ear smile I have plastered to my face when reading any of Kate's books… She makes me laugh out loud, even on a crowded bus!"
–Donna, Public Transit Romance Reviewer

"Perry's storytelling skills just keep getting better and better!" –Romantic Times Book Reviews

"Kate's writing is fluid, with a touch of sexiness and loads of romance, just what you need to relax after a long, hard-working day."
–Gabby, Romance Reader Extraordinaire

"Kate writes books?" –Kia, Kate's brother

"Hot! Recommended!" –Bookpleasures

"Kate Perry's Laurel Heights series is of my most guilty pleasures. ;) Keep on keepin' on and kickin' ass!" –R, Closet Romance Fan

"Kate Perry is on my auto buy list." –Night Owl Romance

"Reading Kate Perry's books is my favorite way to spend an afternoon (well..okay, my second favorite way, the husband insists I clarify...)" –M.W., Bedroom Enthusiast

"A winning and entertaining combination of humor and pathos." –Booklist

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
Brought to you by American Poems