Strict Standards: Redefining already defined constructor for class XML_Parser in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1188

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Parser::raiseError() should be compatible with PEAR::raiseError($message = NULL, $code = NULL, $mode = NULL, $options = NULL, $userinfo = NULL, $error_class = NULL, $skipmsg = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1604

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Unserializer::startHandler() should be compatible with XML_Parser::startHandler($xp, $elem, &$attribs) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 3503

Strict Standards: Declaration of Cache_Lite_File::get() should be compatible with Cache_Lite::get($id, $group = 'default', $doNotTestCacheValidity = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/cache.php on line 1020
American Poems: Books: Mind Demons (A Psychological Thriller)
Home
Apparel
Appliances
Books
DVD
Electronics
Home & Garden
Kindle eBooks
Magazines
Music
Outdoor Living
Software
Tools & Hardware
PC & Video Games
Location:
 Home » Books » Mind Demons (A Psychological Thriller)

Mind Demons (A Psychological Thriller)

In Stock
Buy
  • Sales Rank:548,853
  • Format:Kindle eBook
  • Language:English (Published)
  • Media:Kindle Edition
  • Pages:292
  • Publication Date:November 18, 2011
  • ASIN:B006ADEO62

Also Available In:


Editorial Reviews:
Synopsis
What happens when your therapist is more screwed up than you are?

When investigator Linda Morgan begins asking that question, she discovers that someone thinks the answer is worth killing for.

Women are dying, and as Linda races to expose their crazed killer, she unwittingly puts herself in line to be the next victim. A psychological thriller sure to appeal to fans of Harlan Coben and James Patterson.

(This book was originally titled Weep No More when it was released in 2011)

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
Brought to you by American Poems