Strict Standards: Redefining already defined constructor for class XML_Parser in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1188

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Parser::raiseError() should be compatible with PEAR::raiseError($message = NULL, $code = NULL, $mode = NULL, $options = NULL, $userinfo = NULL, $error_class = NULL, $skipmsg = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 1604

Strict Standards: Declaration of XML_Unserializer::startHandler() should be compatible with XML_Parser::startHandler($xp, $elem, &$attribs) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/os.php on line 3503

Strict Standards: Declaration of Cache_Lite_File::get() should be compatible with Cache_Lite::get($id, $group = 'default', $doNotTestCacheValidity = false) in /home/sites/www.americanpoems.com/web/store/aom/includes/cache.php on line 1020
American Poems: Books: Zero Zero #1 (March/April, 1995)
Home
Apparel
Appliances
Books
DVD
Electronics
Home & Garden
Kindle eBooks
Magazines
Music
Outdoor Living
Software
Tools & Hardware
PC & Video Games
Location:
 Home » Books » Zero Zero #1 (March/April, 1995)

Zero Zero #1 (March/April, 1995)

  • Buy New: $14.66
  • as of 7/24/2014 00:50 EDT details
In Stock
New (3) Used (1) from $14.66
  • Seller:steveathollywoodathome
  • Sales Rank:2,903,209
  • Language:English (Published)
  • Media:Comic
  • Publication Date:1995
  • ASIN:B002ZD5IGG
Availability:Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Features:
  • Comic Book
  • Anthology title
  • Features many important underground/alternative comics artists & writers.
  • Black & white

Editorial Reviews:
Synopsis
Black & white anthology comic book of underground /alternative comics in the tradition of RAW and BLAB. A veritable who's who of important alternative comics creators. Published by Fantagraphics books. Premiere issue- Highly collectible!

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
Brought to you by American Poems